The Glitch Mob

Love Death Immortality Remixes

18-Track Collection Out Now Through Glass Air Records

Order Now At:

  • iTunes
  • Google
  • Amazon
  • Spotify


1. Beauty of the Unhidden Heart (Bassnectar Remix)
2. Fly By Night (Yaarrohs Cover)
3. Can't Kill Us (Joe Trapanese Remix)
4. Our Demons (filous Remix)
5. Skullclub (EPROM Remix)
6. Mind of a Beast (Si Begg Remix)
7. I Need My Memory Back (Boom Bip Remix)
8. Skytoucher (Starkey Remix)
9. Becoming Harmonious (Nadastrom Remix)
10. I Need My Memory Back (Zeros Remix)
11. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Chrome Sparks Remix)
12. Fly By Night Only (Strange Talk Remix)
13. Can't Kill Us (Plaid Remix)
14. Our Demons (Pair of Arrows Remix)
15. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Dean Grenier Remix)
16. Carry The Sun (Mord Fustang Remix)
17. Skullclub (Emalkay Remix)
18. Our Demons (Hive Remix)


Soundcloud     Spotify

Get the Free Download of Our Demons filous Remix

Free Download

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location Status
05/22/15 The Vogue w/ EPROM Vancouver, BC Event Info
05/23/15 Roseland Theatre w/ EPROM Portland, OR Event Info
05/25/15 Sasquatch Music Festival Quincey, WA Event Info
05/28/15 Knitting Factory w/ EPROM Reno, NV Event Info
05/29/15 The Greek Theatre w/ Chromeo Berkeley, CA Event Info
05/30/15 Santa Barbara Bowl w/ Chromeo Santa Barbara, CA Event Info
06/25-28/15 Open Air St. Gallen Festival St. Gallen, Switzerland Event Info
06/19-21/15 Hurricane Festival Scheessel, Germany Event Info
06/19-21/15 Southside Festival Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany Event Info

Get the exclusive Love Death Immortality Remix T-Shirt + album bundled with fan club tickets for all club dates this Summer. The digital remix album will be delivered via email on February 24th with T-shirts shipping on March 6th.

More Shows


Visit Store